Reviews

Read Reviews Leave a Review

To leave us a review fill out the form below. Note: All entries will be screened before they are posted on the site, so please only click the button once. Your IP Address will also be logged to help prevent automated signings.

Reviews

"Hi Sean, My friend claire has told me of the exellent work you do and We have decided to get a friendship tattoo of either a Koi or a snake dragon. We've been friends for almost 9 years. Being an artist myself, I wanted to know if you could look at the sketches I have and give me your opinion. " - Jodi • Jan 12, 2007 04:41 pm

"hey! i cant wait til i get my tattoo colored in a few weeks! everyone says its so hot! thanks Jimmy!" - Caitlyn • Jan 09, 2007 08:37 am

"The pics look great and we can't wait to come get some work done!!
Looking forward to seeing you soon!!

Sean & Kari
Hefty Burger" - Kari & Sean • Jan 08, 2007 02:19 pm

"hey Sean, my friend wants to come in and get a gaming tatoo, please email me back if you see this" - Boju • Jan 03, 2007 04:36 pm

"SnS was fun. Thanks for having me. Nothing better than shaking my ass for Harley. I'd been looking for a new tat shop for a long time and I know Enemy can fill the bill. See ya soo.
" - UnclePhill • Nov 22, 2006 11:32 am

"Dwayne... thanks for tha crown you put on my shoulder yesterday that shit definatley is flawless brotha.... ill definaltey be back with some ideas for the inside of my arm... keep it pimpin brotha

up wit tha 36 CHAMBERS!" - eric • Nov 22, 2006 11:11 am

"Les... jus wanted to let you know that you guys did awesome with the Skin and Steel expo!! Wish i could still make you a coffee when you come into the harley shop but i guess now ill jus have to come see you!! And Sean thanks for tattin my friend up! I'll be in for one soon!" - Kassandra • Nov 17, 2006 08:04 pm

"hey sean awsome job on my eagle GREAT JOB!!! will be back in for more keep up the good job dude thanks for everything " - Ernie • Aug 20, 2006 12:46 am

"Hey les just wanted to say what's up and see if your gonna make some plans to come SoCal sometime." - Steve • Aug 12, 2006 11:19 am

"Hey Les, Good to see your site up and looking good. I am going to try to stop in the shop say hi and and give you some sh!t. (It's your little doodle pads lil bro) Keep up the good work and best of luck to you in all you do bro." - LouSiffer • Aug 11, 2006 02:41 am

"Hey Les and everyone. Web site looks great. Glad we got to know you." - Pastor Ernie • Aug 09, 2006 06:37 am

"Dustin did both of my tats and I absoulty love both of them! I recommend everybody to go to enemy...." - Sydney • Aug 07, 2006 02:37 pm

"Of all the places ive gotten tattoos you guys are definately the best. Thanks to Dustin for doing a great job on my cross piece.. i know it was a simple one but i think ill be coming back in for some shading! its starting to look a little plain! best of luck guys! and thanks again!" - Zach • Jul 30, 2006 03:24 am

"Les, you've done two celtic designs for me so far and they both turned out better than I could have imagined. I will definitely be back for more work very soon." - Mac • Jul 20, 2006 10:38 pm

"you should have some pics of your shop
" - jenni • May 24, 2006 08:06 pm

"i got a tat at this place by rich and my pictures not in the gallery. I guess i will have to get another one to see if it will be there or not. See ya guys soon....." - nicole • May 16, 2006 07:06 pm

"I got my first tattoo here, and i was a little nervous, but Dustin and Sean made me feel really comfortable! Thanks guys!!!!!" - tasha • May 08, 2006 01:45 pm

"Thanks! Sean did an awesome job!" - Matthew Stemerick • May 06, 2006 10:48 pm

"Thank you Les for all of my kick ass tatts!! I'm flattered my lion is on your page :)" - Julie • May 03, 2006 11:53 am

"You guys do some fantastic work... that ambulance kicks some big A$$!!!" - Chas. • Apr 27, 2006 02:06 pm

"Hey Les weres my pooh on the back of my leg. I love the new site. We cant wait for the moble tattoo shop." - Tina • Mar 26, 2006 10:59 am

"nice work everyone

lookin good apprentice!

keep it up." - Justin Ellis • Mar 23, 2006 07:02 pm

"meow" - Jenn • Mar 21, 2006 12:39 pm

"Hey, Guys I love you. " - Jennifer • Mar 21, 2006 10:26 am

"Thanks bunches to Jimmy for the nose piercing...and to Rich for my new tatt...I'll be back soon;)~
Luv ya~Lia" - Alicia • Mar 14, 2006 09:01 pm

"you guys do awesome work!! thanks for making my first tattoo a good experience...i'll be back soon trust me :)" - danielle • Mar 07, 2006 02:04 pm

"Your site looks great. I'll be in for more soon and maybe a pic on the site" - DrewD • Feb 11, 2006 10:59 am

"Hey guys checkin you out all the way over in Scotland, Uk. I have to say lookin good!!!!!!!" - P • Feb 01, 2006 02:13 am

"nice site... i'm the guy in Dustins cportfolio "duck tape" i'll be in soon for more crying" - shorty • Jan 30, 2006 04:20 pm

"hey Les where is my back pic. love the new site looks good. see ya soon" - Korrina Vedo • Jan 26, 2006 08:29 am

"Checkin ya out! " - Fritz the Cat • Jan 20, 2006 11:39 am

"I am soooo proud of you too! Love, from your "little sister"....." - Cindy Baker • Jan 12, 2006 11:56 pm

"Site looks good man! Congrats!!!!!!" - Bob • Jan 11, 2006 06:53 pm

"GOOD TO SEE YOUR SITE BACK UP AND RUNNING. CAN'T WAIT TO HEAD YOUR WAY. L.H.R FROM SOUTH MISSISSIPPI. LOVE YA BROTHER " - ASGARD MICK • Dec 24, 2005 01:50 pm

"YOU ALL KICK ASS AT THIS SHOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" - casey chavez • Dec 21, 2005 04:29 pm

"pierce yer balls!!!!!!" - simon • Dec 17, 2005 03:15 pm

"I <3 Enemy Tattoo! " - Chivahn • Dec 14, 2005 06:43 pm

"What a great website!!!! I am so proud of you Les:)" - Julieann • Dec 12, 2005 01:27 pm

"jimmy is a helluva piercer and he looks good naked!!!!!" - Apple • Dec 10, 2005 11:20 pm

« Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Contact Us

12720 4th Ave W
Everett, WA 98204

425-348-3557

Shop Hours

11am to 8pm
7 Days a Week

Another Yakima website made with Invisible Ink