Reviews

Read Reviews Leave a Review

To leave us a review fill out the form below. Note: All entries will be screened before they are posted on the site, so please only click the button once. Your IP Address will also be logged to help prevent automated signings.

Reviews

"hi less ...i`m just looking at your web side.....fucking good job and shop....I do the same in germany . next year i have my 30 anny to be an tattoo artist.
mybe i see you soon
visit my web site
body-z.de
tattoo-z.de
LL&R" - bandido witchy • Dec 26, 2008 04:32 am

"Hey Dustin, this is Juli (you know Justin's sis)all the way from Montana. Just wanted to say Happy Holidays!! I am very much enjoying my tat and I get a lot of compliments. Keep up the good work,I am hopefully going to be up again in April and already have my next one planned out! Thanks again and Happy Holidays;)" - Juli • Dec 19, 2008 11:47 am

"Sarah, you did an amazing job with my "No excuses" tattoo. I'm really sorry I didn't have the cash on hand, but I will see you in 8 weeks with it ready <333" - Emily • Dec 11, 2008 06:16 pm

"duane constructed tha aaaaaaaaaah skull from my sick little mind i thought it would be a painfull experience since this was my first tattoo but to my suprise it wasnt at all looking forward to getting more added thanks again" - aaron • Dec 05, 2008 01:36 am

"Duane's tribal eagle work on my son's back is excellent. Sara's "critter ripping out" of my back is also excellent. Very happy with both tat's. Thank You both. Still going to talk up my o'lady. " - Tim Sanchez • Nov 29, 2008 07:50 pm

"Oh my gosh! I got my monroe done by Jimmy! He was so awesome, I was so nervous and he made me feel comfortable-he even made me laugh. Haha. But he talked me through it and called me sweetie and I felt so much better.

I reccomend this place! Ima come back for the rest of my piercings. After my monroe heals of course. ;o" - Rachael • Oct 31, 2008 02:50 pm

"Great first impression guys. I own and opperate CCMA Boxing and Kickboxing Gym a couple of miles up the road. I have been looking for a artist to help design some t-shirts for the gym. I stopped in and even though busy Duane took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you!

Mark Hunter" - Mark Hunter • Oct 10, 2008 11:00 pm

"i wanted to thank enemy tattoo for making me feel welcome and comfortable before my piercing. i got my tongue pierced and it was an enjoyable experience. i would reccomend anyone to go to enemy tattoo for any piercing." - erika • Sep 27, 2008 09:36 am

"Duane rocks!! Got my fairy tattoo with my fiances name and dragonflies and butterflies representin my kids. It looks awesome. I will be back for more!! Thanks Duane" - Jamie • Sep 09, 2008 02:27 pm

"Les, I need another tattoo, You did my Lucky U tattoo. " - Stephene • Sep 05, 2008 11:38 am

"hey assholes 8weeks and im home , somebody email my ass, i miss you guys " - Radd • Aug 17, 2008 05:07 am

"Duane, that tattoo of the buddha and the dragon turned out fantastic!!! Ive had tons of compliments on it already and i'm throwing your name around so hope you get some business from the nice work that you have done!!!! thx" - todd • Aug 06, 2008 12:21 am

"yay enemy tattoo!" - Haley Bird • Jul 31, 2008 03:50 pm

"Well...what can i say thanks to Duane, Dustin, and the apprientice...*sorry sliped my mind*...14 Tattoos in 3 weeks. Oh...good lord ...many more to come. Duane has mad pain my special friend.... Thanks i really like the artwork guys. :)" - Robert Lee • Jul 09, 2008 05:47 pm

"Just got my 1st tattoo.....I LOVE IT!!!! Syrup did an awesome job, and made it a very enjoyable experience. I have sold a few others on the idea and will definately tell them about you guys. Thanks again!!!!" - Denny • Jul 01, 2008 02:04 pm

"Wud up guys!

I'm planning on my next two tattoo designs to be done some time in August or September!! Got my only tattoos with you guys and man... Enemy Tattoo's the SHIT!!! So count on me comin' in pretty soon!! I'm super stoked for this!

BTW Duane, my friend REALLY appreciates his new pieces tattoo!! Fuckin' loves it!


- Zakk" - Zakk • Jul 01, 2008 12:22 pm

"thanks for the tats duane
i need to get another before i head back to iraq" - Brandon • Jun 16, 2008 11:03 am

"52 years old and got my first tattoo. Jimmy did a great job and is an awesome person! Thank you!" - Kevin • Jun 09, 2008 09:18 am

"i came in about six months ago on my 18th birthday for my first tattoo, i got my astrology sign, sag, on the back of my neck. sara did it and it absolutely gorgeous, i get compliments all the time, even still. thank you so much, i love it." - Jordan :) • Jun 04, 2008 10:00 am

"I just wanted to say thanks to Duane for my awesome VooDoo Fairy tatt!!
I LOVE IT!!!" - Brandie • May 27, 2008 12:06 pm

"i got my first tattoo there when i was eighteen, and got the rest there as well. Les is the best artist i know of and i will continue to recomend him to all my friends." - jacob smay • May 26, 2008 01:25 pm

"Hey guys,
Congrats on the new spot. It looks great! Good luck to everyone.
Keep up the good work." - Ryan • May 26, 2008 02:55 am

"I've heard a lot of great things about you guys! I'm glad I've finally checked the site out. My mom and I are thinking of getting matching tattoo's, in different spots, but the same thing, ya know? Cliche too. But, I think this is where we'll be going!
Keep up the great work!" - Nicole • May 24, 2008 01:49 pm

"love all the artists work. gonna get my first tattoo in 2 weeks when i'm on vacation! very very excited.
never to late, never to old." - kim hamilton • May 18, 2008 06:18 pm

"Duane,

Man the tattoo you gave me is simply amazing. Even tho it is not the most difficult tattoo it turned out amazing. The old english writing is amazing and couldnt be better! I have recommended Enemy Tattoo to a lot of people in just a week. Cant wait to come back and get more from you and the crew" - Bryan • May 11, 2008 12:45 am

"HEY JIMMY! Thank you so much for the cool tattoo :) I'm loving it!

You should come to Stuttgart to check out the Autobahn sometime! haha
See you soon!
" - Sophia • May 10, 2008 05:23 pm

"just logged on to your ite and i must say i was quit impressed by all the artists work I have seen. It's good to know that you guys are around my neck of the woods when I want to drop some$$ and get some work..thanks!-- Nox The Ox" - Nox88 • May 05, 2008 01:16 pm

"Duane,
Thank you so much for doing my son's feet prints on my feet. You did such a remarkable job, they have such great detail. And when I got my home my son told me he was going to go get a tattoo (he is only 2yrs) It was the cutest thing I've heard out of his mouth yet.
I'm planning to come and get more from you....YOU KICK ASS! ~Becks~" - BECKS • May 01, 2008 09:29 am

"Just wanted to say that Sean's work kick ass!" - Leah • Apr 28, 2008 05:38 pm

"Man, I thought I'd look up your guys' website (which is very well done, might I add) because I noticed you moved onto 128th. As I'm typing in the address that I got from my sticker when I was tatted about 2 summers ago, I said to myself, "wow, it would be cool if my tat was on Les's page..." Low and behold it is! I am the only picture on the last page, and it's freakin sweet! I get compliments on them all the time, even though I need some color touch-ups (I don't heal well.) So thanks for my orchids Les, keep on rockin' man!!!" - Holly • Apr 23, 2008 10:46 pm

"this is for syrup...hey gril you tattooed my mask....it looks good i am the 2nd picture on you page!!! hell yeah the tat look badass i get so many complements on it!!! your the shit!!! -Jeannine" - jeannine ORTIZ • Apr 16, 2008 12:28 pm

"Hey guys, I just wanted to say... you guys rock, I just got a tattoo from Jimmy and I totally love it. (Love your work)
I also like the fact you make everyone feel at home, you don't find that most places.
Keep up the awesome work.
Can't wait to come and get more tat's

...Becks...
" - BECKS • Apr 11, 2008 02:10 pm

"Hey i love your guys work thats shown on here i was looking into getting a tat and was wondering if there was a way i could email a picture of what i want to see if you can do it" - Tucker • Apr 08, 2008 06:38 pm

"hey you guys! i pretty much wanna say... i love the new location and enemy tatoo is my fav! haha. i love the tats i have from you guys. i got one from Sean and one from Sarah and trust me... there will be more to come! i have lots i want! keep up the good work though! much love.

*ChRyStAl*" - Chrystal • Apr 07, 2008 09:38 pm

"hey guys just wanted to say how much i love the tats ive gotten from you guys in the last 6 months so far ive had one from duane, jimmy, and sarah and i love em all, thanks!
" - Sean • Mar 25, 2008 03:48 pm

"Hey dustin.. you did a tattoo on my last year.. So i was wounding if you would like to do another one on me like two.. Because i won't get one on the Island.. I need to know how much a heart with wing will be.. and i have not decied on the other one.. Hopw to hear from you soon.. thanks Dustin.. You did really good on my other one.. bye
Donna" - Donna • Mar 12, 2008 05:02 pm

"Just stopping by to give a big thanks for the great work Duane did on my Tree of Life & kids names, I've read how celtic knots are a specialty & Duane did a kick ass job and it turned out better then expected. People are already asking who did it and where & i am glad to tell them. I Will definetly be back for more work." - Jim McGlocklin • Mar 03, 2008 03:22 pm

"I got a Tat done by Duane this week,,and i couldn't be happier.Turned out amazing.If i were to get anymore i would go back.Great artist cool guy.Thanx Duane :)" - Tammy • Feb 25, 2008 07:11 am

"I came into Enemy back in January and I got my first tattoo to celebrate my 18th birthday and I loved it! It was a great experience and I really like Enemy. I had my tattoo done by Dustin and it was so much fun! I plan on coming back in soon to get another. My best friend was so impressed with my tattoo that she just had hers done by you guys a couple weeks ago. I just wanted to say that I will always go to Enemy because you guys are great! Good job! " - Courtney • Feb 09, 2008 02:35 pm

"Hi guys. Just wanted to stop by and say That I love you guys. Sean is a great artist and I'm still so very happy with my Tattoo. Then I checked out your site and saw my bull on your art page its been almost a year and its still up. Thats so f"n cool. I will be back in soon for my next pice. See you soon & keep rockin. Oah yea...sean its crooked..lol j/k.... thanx" - Jamie Woznicki • Jan 30, 2008 05:53 pm

"Its nice to see that I dont have to fly all over the states for original art and great artists." - Luke W • Jan 25, 2008 10:38 am

"Hey

My 18th birthday is coming up (february 5) and i've had an idea on a tattoo ive been wanting to get for a while. What would be the best way to get it drawn up and ready to go? I don't know if you want me to come in and describe it or just come in and do it all in one day or what, i'm excited to get it done though and i was thinking about getting two done...should i wait, or try to get two in the same day? Thanks -Erik" - Erik • Jan 09, 2008 04:56 pm

"Hey, Sean! Thanks so much for making something important to me so beautiful. I hated sitting there for five hours, but you definitely made it worth it! I'll drop in to get a touch up when I'm visiting from Florida. Stay warm and take care :) " - Heather • Jan 02, 2008 11:32 pm

"Hey guys I got my first tattoo from enemy like five months ago it was a great first time. But I think it needs to be touched up a bit. And I'm commin back in for a my second here pretty soon but I can't find any good art for what I want. I'm lookin for a wicked lookin gear pretty big to go around my first one. So if ya guys have any ideas or sumthin that would be sick if you could let me know" - Joe • Dec 31, 2007 08:04 pm

"Just wanted to thank Jimmy for a GREAT job on my navel piercing and for my daughter's ears...I will be coming back for a small tattoo.....WOOT" - Heidi • Dec 27, 2007 10:17 am

"Jimmy pierced my nipples for the second time last spring, he did a great job, the boyfriend hates it but then who cares I love it! Probably coming to y'all to have the koi on my thigh finished since the guy who was paid to start AND finish it always has some dumb ass excuse. So before I start to really hate the outline I got months ago someone drop me a line and let me know a good friday night or saturday to come in" - Susan • Dec 23, 2007 10:44 pm

"Hey whats up so jimmy you rock you have done all my pearsings and i love them now tomorrow ill be going there to get a tatoo i cant wait all of you that work there keep up the good work oh and the shop kicks ass" - stacey asher • Dec 06, 2007 06:13 pm

"I've had a little heart tat done there... as did my best buddie.
We're very happy with your guys' work and I look forward to doing more business with you in the near future. " - Jessica • Oct 27, 2007 05:22 pm

"Site is awesome like the work, It was good seeing you again and the ambulance is killer!!
Your brothers brother!" - J. L. • Oct 27, 2007 04:27 pm

"Seriously came in to get my lip pierced and you fucking rock!!!!

The few minutes that it did take was effing hilarious.....

" - Tammi • Oct 22, 2007 11:41 am

« Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Contact Us

12720 4th Ave W
Everett, WA 98204

425-348-3557

Shop Hours

11am to 8pm
7 Days a Week

Another Yakima website made with Invisible Ink