Reviews

Read Reviews Leave a Review

To leave us a review fill out the form below. Note: All entries will be screened before they are posted on the site, so please only click the button once. Your IP Address will also be logged to help prevent automated signings.

Reviews

"OMG we had soooo much fun with the guys at Enemy Tattoo. Three of us got tattoos for my daughters 25th birthday. It was awesome! So get your tats here! They have great attitudes and so much fun. Thanks Mike and Duane
Love you guys" - karri jensen • Oct 23, 2009 11:12 pm

"Just wanted to say that you guys rock! My first tattoo ever is now just less than one week old, and I LOVE IT! Your shop was sooo clean (even the bathrooms - which says a lot!). Will definitely recommend others to your place. Duane made the whole experience quite enjoyable." - Mary-Jo • Oct 05, 2009 03:47 pm

"Hey Duane! I loved my whole experience w/ you! Getting tatted in an ambulance @ a biker rally, by a totlly rad dude! Love it! Love the work! Will be coming to you for my Betty Grable pin-up, Fo Sho!" - Molly Brown • Sep 29, 2009 08:13 am

"Thanks to Duane for making my first tattoo experience pleasant. I am very pleased with the quality and will be going back for future art.

Coach Nick
Everett, WA" - Nick Amrine • Sep 23, 2009 09:06 am

"Got a couple of real nice tatts tonight from Mike and really enjoyed the experience. Good group of folks at the studio, very easy to get along with and no pretentious assholes. Thanks for the good experience guys.
John Barnett
Conroe, TX" - Barnett • Sep 16, 2009 10:51 pm

"I have four tattoos, three were done at Enemy. My last one was done by Mike, and I love it!!! I will be back for more, and so will many of my friends." - Justine • Sep 06, 2009 08:16 pm

"Nice job son!!!!" - Art Torres • Sep 02, 2009 05:56 pm

"I got my tatoo here on my stomach and it looks amazing! Thank you Les!
-Private Compton" - Kiara Compton • Sep 02, 2009 11:19 am

"I just got my first tattoo done today. A nautical compass--part of the Mariners logo, also done in Mariners colors--by Aaron. It looks great! The parlor is clean, has a friendly staff, and the quality of the work, in my limited experience, is top notch. Thanks for everything, Enemy." - Brett • Aug 23, 2009 08:27 pm

"Thanks Jimmy and Duane for the awesome job on the corset! I love it!" - Veronica • Aug 23, 2009 11:59 am

"I got my first tattoo here last week and I couldnt be happier with it. " - Tori • Aug 18, 2009 02:54 pm

"Hey guys,hope your all keeping busy.site looks great and thanks to Greg who did my eagle tattoo while i was on vacation from Ireland,be back next year for another....;o)" - steve clarke • Aug 15, 2009 06:57 am

"thank you lucky les" - cakes • Aug 15, 2009 01:13 am

"Just want to thank you guys for the great work. Got 2 tats yesterday for the first time.. Thanks again.." - Robert • Aug 11, 2009 02:19 pm

"I just wanted to let you all know you do amazing work. I may have to take a drive out that way and get a tattoo. " - Christy • Aug 04, 2009 01:01 am

"I just wanted to say that Courtny did an oustanding job on my tattoo. Everyone loves the job he did. I am so happy with it. I can't wait until I can show it off all the time. Courtny's work is amazing. Thank you very much." - Rob • Jul 28, 2009 11:44 am

"Sick Artist at Enemy Tattoo" - Rob • Jul 28, 2009 11:39 am

"I took a look at the art of Lucky Les and admired what I saw. I also enjoyed the story behind the shop. Thanks for putting yourself out there for all to see. " - Maddie • Jul 27, 2009 03:57 pm

"Greg you are so awesome. Thank you for making my vision a reality. I love my new tattoo. I'll definitely be back my homie. :)" - Brenda • Jul 26, 2009 12:29 am

"Hi guys its time for anothe tat." - robert lee • Jul 23, 2009 11:20 pm

"thanks for the awesome snake greg" - Vien • Jul 23, 2009 04:51 pm

"Just dropping by to say hi...hope all you guys are doing well...
Sue" - Sue • Jul 22, 2009 11:05 am

"Your Dad and I seen your picture's tonight, they are awsome!!! Lots of talent...Must be from MaMa hehe...Miss you BooBoo Kid...We will see you soon...Love MaMaMa and Dad....Peace Out" - MaMa • Jul 16, 2009 08:38 pm

"hey duane, e-mail me back man i've trying to get a hold of you for months. im kayleen shinners son. i want to get my first tattoo by you. " - JOE SHINNERS • Jul 13, 2009 07:34 pm

"Your tatoos <i>rock</i>!" - Bobby Dale • Jul 10, 2009 03:16 pm

"You guys took our good friend and a great tattoo artist. You guys are lucky to have him.

Love Ya Big Greg" - John "I Don't Give a F**K" McNitt • Jul 08, 2009 10:24 pm

"Love Syrup's work." - Connie Shiverdecker • Jul 06, 2009 09:04 am

"we came, we saw, we got INKED!!!!!
duane is the man!!!!!" - jeremy • Jun 14, 2009 10:12 am

"Aaron is AWESOME!!!! I recommend him to all my friends who are thinking on getting tats! He's done two of my newest tats, and touched up an old one. He does great work, and I gives a great overall experiance." - Trish • Jun 05, 2009 11:21 pm

"You guys are great! All 5 of my tattoos were done in your shop. Luv you, especially Syrup!" - Melissa McLain • May 26, 2009 07:26 pm

"Duane did such an awesome job on my tummy-tuck/stretch mark cover up tattoo! I interviewed lots of artists before finding Duane, and I am soooo glad I was picky, because the results are so amazing and I feel so much more comfortable with my body. Thanks so much Duane! " - Carrie • May 13, 2009 07:28 pm

"Aaron did my amazing tattoo of a heart with pengiuns in it and Jimmy did my friends tattoo of a heart with wings back in November, and I just recently sent my friend to you guys for her first tat, she loved and we loved. We will be back shortly :) :) Thanks!!!" - Penguins and Hearts • May 04, 2009 05:46 pm

"Hey Jimmy,
Thanks for doing my nostral piercing about 4 months ago, healed without problems!

I'm deffently coming back to you for more piercings. [:

- Tera

" - Tera • Apr 14, 2009 08:22 pm

"Thank you...love your work!!!" - Diana Venegas • Mar 28, 2009 04:18 pm

"Duane first I have to say, you made a friend of this Dark Angel for LIFE my dear!!
I enjoyed sharing the talk and tears with you. It's almost as if you were destined to do this piece on me and I can't find enough words to say THANK YOU!
Now every time I look in the mirror not only will I see that my husband and I are there but so are you!!
Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
And don't forget to add me on MySpace so I can send you pics of it!!

http://www.myspace.com/darkangeldesignz" - Dark Angel • Mar 24, 2009 11:11 am

"i recently got my arm tattooed by aaron.
he did a beautiful job, and was very friendly and helpful.


thanks a lot!" - random girl. • Mar 23, 2009 11:58 pm

"Duane , thanks so much for the thistle/vine tattoo , a very beautiful piece that brings pride to my Scottish heritage " - Maria • Mar 18, 2009 01:54 am

"Duane, everyone loves my Tattoo. I love my Tattoo. My Daughter loves her Tattoo. Thanks for making my 1st Tattoo an enjoyable experience (Syrup, Mike, and Dustin added to the fun). If I get another, you're my Artist. See you in a week or so for the touch-up.

Frank" - Frank • Mar 04, 2009 07:08 pm

"Duane did an amazing job on my star tattoo :)
Steady Hand and VERY Clean Lines
I LOVE IT!
" - Tessa • Feb 28, 2009 08:59 am

"hey, d-bags.
gimme my banana.
(by the way, banana=aaron)" - haley Bird • Feb 27, 2009 03:41 pm

"Aloha, Great job............we like it...awesome work!!!!!!

MAHALO,

Aaron and Syrup" - Ron & Rae • Feb 22, 2009 09:00 pm

"Hey Brother! Great Seeing ya today,nice shop, see ya soon." - Bandido Dan • Feb 20, 2009 10:51 pm

"Hey Les -

I have previously recieved a tattoo done by you and loved the work. When my best friend and I decided we were going to get another tattoo, I told her we should go to your shop, then at the Oyster Run we saw the Enemy Tattop ambulance and we came up and talked with you about getting custom tattoos.. You had suggested we send photos/pictures of the ideas we wanted to incorporate into our tattoos so that we could have something drawn up before we came in.. We don't have an e-mail to send the pictures :o( What can we do? We'd love to get our tattoos from you or one of the artists in the shop :o)
Let us know - thanks!" - Kari • Feb 06, 2009 06:57 am

"Whats up brother Les??? nice job on the site man ... looks good .. LL&R" - Bandido Johnny G. UTAH • Feb 05, 2009 08:28 am

"Hey Jimmy! Your work is lookin good! I miss you guys! The 'No' tattoo has been great fun! I need to come see you soon! In the meantime, give that gorgeous wife of yours lots of hugs and smooches for me!" - Stephanie Cameron • Feb 01, 2009 09:18 am

"Jimmy did my first piece of art a couple days ago. I have to say, it's better than I imagined it to be, the whole experience was very comforting and streamlined. I had no nervousness about it at all and Jimmy did a wonderful job on my Anchor as well as the banner and writing. I will be back, and I will use Jimmy again for sure. Thanks Guys (and Gal) It was an enjoyable time!" - Mike • Jan 30, 2009 05:00 pm

"Ah ya enemy tattoo is the ONLY place I'll go for my tattoos. Duane and Jimmy are just the best. Everything you guys put in my skin just ends up gorgeous. I've gotten 3 from you so far and trust me, I'll be in plenty more times.

Jimmy makes getting a tattoo so much fun!

Come to think of it... I'm almost up for a touch up ;')

Anyways, thanks guys, you rock!

See you soon!" - Miss Nikki • Jan 28, 2009 04:12 pm

"Cool tattoo site." - Jennifer • Jan 26, 2009 04:27 pm

"This shop just all around rocks, I've had 2 tats and 2 piercings done by dustin and duane and I love them. I recommend everyone to you guys! I look forward for my next one soon! Thanks!" - Jenn • Jan 22, 2009 01:08 pm

"hey hey everyone at enemy!!
i wanted to say thanks to jimmy who pierced my eyebrow and duane who did my boyfriends tattoo, it came out crazy cool.
a great place very chill vibes, when i go back up there im getting my tat!!
" - Tina • Jan 22, 2009 05:06 am

« Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Contact Us

12720 4th Ave W
Everett, WA 98204

425-348-3557

Shop Hours

11am to 8pm
7 Days a Week

Another Yakima website made with Invisible Ink