Reviews

Read Reviews Leave a Review

To leave us a review fill out the form below. Note: All entries will be screened before they are posted on the site, so please only click the button once. Your IP Address will also be logged to help prevent automated signings.

Reviews

"I just read my post below and realized that in my haste to get that post out during work hours that I can't spell for SHIT!

Anyways, Big Thanks to Enemy Tattoo and the employees! You guys rock and thank you for the artwork and the experience! Thanks also for the aftercare advice, see you soon!

Dave" - Dave • Oct 15, 2007 07:57 pm

"I WAS IN SUDAY TO RECEIVE THE FLAME SKULL DESIGN FROM DUANE! IT TURNED BETTER THAN I HAD EXPECTED AND THE CREW AT ENEMY MADE THE 5.5 HOURS ENJOYABLE AND ENTERTAINING. I WILL RECOMMENT MANY TO YOUR STUDIO! I HAVE RECEIVED MULTIPLE COMMENTS ON MY NEW KICKASS "RAW!" TATTOO!

SEE YOU CATS SOON FOR MORE!" - DAVE • Oct 15, 2007 11:22 am

"Duane-
My Kanji symbol looks amazing I am very proud of the artwork, you made this such a great experience for me, that I am now looking forward to my new tattoo that I want which is the mercedes symbol on my right ankle. Thank you so much for this amazing tattoo!!!" - Kimberly • Oct 13, 2007 09:33 am

"Sara Kicks ass and you guys rock!" - Zack Spieth • Oct 09, 2007 06:47 pm

"Thank you so much for the great tattoo Sean! I love it! ;-)
" - Sophia • Oct 08, 2007 10:25 am

"Hope to come and have ya'll do a piece for me in the future. You were recommended by Brent. Am loving your work after looking through the site. Would be worth the drive for me to get a great artist. Hope to see you soon." - Kimberlie Travis • Sep 24, 2007 04:20 pm

"Jimmy-
Thanks fo the good work on the 7 piercings I got! they are healing up real nicely with little to no swelling. Got a new addiction and want more in the future just not sure where at, any idea's if so drop me a note. Awesome mojo to the place!!Kudos to all.
Nina" - Jennean Brashear • Sep 18, 2007 04:29 pm

"whats up Duane was at the Pain in the Grass and talked with you for a while were over here in Spokane and were going to try and make it to the steal and skin convention in Nov. but I would like to email you guys some pictures that I took of you tearing it up at Pain in the Grass so let me know if you would like to see the burn outs." - Brian • Sep 15, 2007 10:55 pm

"Hey Hey Jimmy thanks for Piercing my tongue its healed and i can do normal activities thanks so much i love it...GREAT WORK YOUR THE BEST!!

Shawna Ells" - Shawna Ells • Sep 13, 2007 12:52 pm

"feckin awesome work. I was looking at your events section. You guys should come to Yakima. Zillah is 30 minutes away, and you'll get 10 times the business in Yakima. Which, judging from the gallery, will include myself, my girlfriend, and my daughter. :)

you rock!" - Scott • Sep 09, 2007 02:46 pm

"You guys have a great website and looks like a great crew! I love the quality of the work and the attitude of the team! I am moving to Everett in September and was afraid I'd never find a quality shop there...I am glad I found your site!

If you're ever looking for any new apprentice's (sp?) let me know!

Matt

www.matthewmarsango.com" - Matt Marsango • Aug 29, 2007 11:10 am

"dustin-
hey man, iraq sucks. i will be home in a couple weeks though; ill try to stop by and maybe get something done. take it easy " - jesse eberle • Aug 25, 2007 05:41 pm

"Duane! Tammy told me where to find you, glad she did. I checked out the website, and it looks like a great shop. Almost everyone I meet tells me how much they like my ship, and I always tell them to go to you. Now I have better info. Look forward to coming up there sometime, and getting more ink.
Cheers, Dana" - Dana • Aug 25, 2007 09:09 am

"SARAH YOU WERE THE BEST TATTOO EXPERIENCE EVER. I'LL COME FROM CALI ALL OVER JUST TO GET A TATTOO FROM YOU GIRL THANKS. I HAD A GREAT TIME!!" - HOLLIE SMITH • Aug 19, 2007 12:53 pm

"i am gonna be comeing in soon ...=]" - Tiffany • Aug 18, 2007 04:55 am

"Hi there Les, and Jimmy and who ever the rest of you are! xoxo-BJ (no, it does not stand for blow-job!)" - Billie Jean • Jul 29, 2007 10:54 pm

"Dustin-

You did SUCH an awesome job on my lotus/water tattoo on Sunday, I am super happy, you're the best! It's absolutly beautiful and I am in LOVE with that japanese hot pink! I've been showing it off to everyone

You also did my boyfriend's tattoo earlier this month, and it is so fuckin sick, I love it. We've been telling everyone we know to come to you!

You did the best job ever and now I want another tattoo SO BAD!!! I'll make sure to swing by in a week or two so you can take some more pics. And I will definatly be seeing you for future tattoos!" - Nolyn • Jul 25, 2007 10:35 pm

"Duane-
Thanks so much for the awesome work today! The phoenix looks fucking sick and I pretty much can't stop staring at it in the mirror.
" - Emily • Jul 24, 2007 10:36 pm

"Duane,

Dude, you are the SHIT!!!! My aries tribal tattoo is lookin fuckin awesome and everyone has been asking where I went! I just say, Enemy Tattoo is the shit! I already refered about three people to you guys! You guys are simply the best and I will ALWAYS come back here for any of my tattoo needs! Thanks again man! I be comin back soon!

- Zakk" - Zakk • Jul 24, 2007 01:23 pm

"For Les,
Les, My girlfriend and I want to get a tattoo and her also a piercing this Friay eve... I want you to do mynext tattoo...as you have already done one before on my lower back....
Do you have time for us this Friday eve?? If not can you tell me who you recommend of your staff there?
I want HELLO KITTY
P.S. I want to hold your Woody too, is he still there in business with you?
AKA..the girl that use to bartend on Sundays at the Longhorn!

" - Tammary • Jul 19, 2007 01:41 pm

"Yo!

I want to say thanks to Jimmy for pericing my nipples on my 20th birthday! I'll be back to experience some more fine art from yall!!

-Enemy Tatoo is where its at-" - Carmen • Jul 18, 2007 11:45 pm

"ink is the greastest. keep up the awesome vivid detail work. maybe i'll stop in and see you guys one day. " - crissy • Jul 16, 2007 10:22 pm

"WELDON-I WILL FOR SURE LOOK FOR YOU AT THE EXPO. AS FAR AS IM CONCERNED YOU ARE ONE OF THE BEST IN TOWN. I FIRST MET YOU BACK IN EARLY 90'S. YOU FREEHANDED AN ANGEL ON A FRIEND OF MINES BACK. IM LOOKING FOR A HALF SLEEVE AND A WHOLE LOT MORE, IT'S BEEN A LONG TIME COMING...IT'S ABOUT TIME I GOT SOME QAULITY WORK DONE. LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING YOUR INPUT ON SOME OF MY IDEAS. -MARK" - MARK CONNER • Jul 01, 2007 10:11 pm

"hey just stopping in to check out the web site good lookin stuff I can feel another piece commin up." - Daniel Gomez • Jun 29, 2007 10:33 am

"~Dustin~

Thanks for staying late that one night a couple of weeks ago to do my tattoo! It looks awesome and I love it! Once I have saved up some money I will be in again to get a sun on my other shoulder to compliment the moon you did.

Much love!!!" - Christina Hodge • Jun 22, 2007 05:49 pm

" I came in there about 4 years ago and got the nicest tattoo I have gotten to date! I adore it! I have since refered several people to you guys. One of which has come in very recently and got a swallow on her shoulder and her nipples pierced! I plan on coming in on Monday to let a Lotus on my shoulder. I love your shop and the work in fantastic!
Jennifer" - Jennifer Tinsley • Jun 17, 2007 12:35 am

"Hey guys!!!!love your web page.......Just stopping by to take a looksy.See ya soon,Annette" - Annette @ A-1 Loans & Pawn • Jun 15, 2007 12:06 pm

"Hi Lee,... I Just Wanted To Say That It Was A Pleasure To Have Met You Yesterday, & You Have A REAL NICE STUDIO. Have A GREAT Day!!!

Peace,... Neil***" - TattooNeil • Jun 13, 2007 09:54 am

"Hey Jimmy, its Angela. I wanted to know if you would be available at the end of June/1st week of July. I want to get one on my lower back and maybe a small one on my neck..." - Angela • Jun 07, 2007 12:15 pm

"You don't know me but i saw you driving on the freeway in Coeur d'alene, ID.I reamber because I passed you i thought you were an ambulance but instead a tattoo abulance which caught my eye, and it was just the other day.
I have question now I know who does good work in coeur d'alene and who doesn't trust me I know how to do my research. What makes your shop better than anyone else? Because I have a tatoo, but I want the exact one I have but in differant place and a different color is there any possible way to do that, i would go back to the guy who did it but he was hella expensive and he did a very crappy job for being called a professional.I have had my tattoo since June 6 2006 and I have had to fix it 2 now and its better but still not incredible you know soo I was curious is there any possible way for that to happen if soo please let me know. thanks for your time !" - Tara • Jun 03, 2007 08:46 pm

"sooo, kinda creepy how you all have baby blue eyes, minus sean of course, his are poop brown. annyways, im still waiting for you guys to get a myspace for the shop. love you guys, lol.

" - shay • May 03, 2007 10:03 am

"Dustin you Rock!! Thank you so much for doing such an awesome job on my son's feet and name. I will be back to see you for more work in a few months.
Les you have an awesome shop and the best employee's working for you!!
See you all soon!
Thanks
" - Jennifer White • Apr 27, 2007 09:23 am

"i love you guys." - shay • Apr 13, 2007 11:27 pm

"you guys rock! les did mt first tattoo of a flower on my back and sean just did my sons name on my ankel you guys seriously do the best work i have seen i will be back again soon. im proud to say the enemy did my tats ;) your the best! thanks guys!!!!
-sarah" - sarah • Apr 04, 2007 04:38 pm

"Duane- thank you for the great Kanji tattoo 03/27/07 am. Three hours after walking out of the studio, it looked like I'd been born with it. There was no pain, no swelling, no scabbing, and the tat looks absolutely flawless. You do great work. Thank you! -M.R." - Taryn • Mar 28, 2007 09:08 am

"You Guys Rock , Dustin gave me 2 Phat paeices on my forearms and they've turned out great so I know were I'll be coming for all my future work.All you guys do AMAZING work and if anyone asks me ENEMY is the were its at, so thanx again and keep on ROCKIN" - Jake • Mar 20, 2007 02:45 pm

"Hey les, guess who ;]

unfortunatly the SYLB hat you gave me I left in a bathroom in Canada ;_;

but I'm trying to convince my parents to let me get an industrial piercing, and you know where I'll go for it =D" - Grant • Mar 11, 2007 01:57 pm

"i got my crow tat from the movie on my back on a date...i'll never forget it" - angel • Mar 11, 2007 10:13 am

"you guys are amazing, i really need to save up my money so i can come back in and have some more work done! its been a year since my last tattoo and im starving for some more!!!!" - Krissy • Mar 11, 2007 04:06 am

"The spyder is healin graet, Awesome work dustin!" - Jodi • Mar 06, 2007 03:18 pm

"Thnx Jimmy for another Hibiscus" - Rachel • Mar 05, 2007 01:13 pm

"I've been doing a lot of sketching and i was wondering if i could get an opinion and maybe an estimate on the tattoo i want done on my foot. If someone can email me back that'd be great!" - Heather • Mar 04, 2007 06:24 pm

"Thanks a bunch Jimmy! Amazing work." - Alicia • Feb 16, 2007 09:41 pm

"Dustin, I cant thank you enough for fixing the "Jerry Special" butterfly! I love it and cant wait for phase two. Thanks again!" - Nancy M. • Feb 16, 2007 07:14 am

"if you are looking to go get a tattoo every one should go to enemy tattoo the best in all the west sara is a good artist" - nicholas • Feb 11, 2007 04:55 pm

"Hey Duane, you did an awesome job on my fairy. Totally stoked about showing everyone your awesome work. Definitely coming back to you when I want another one." - Addie • Feb 04, 2007 12:15 pm

"WOWZERS..EVERYONES SO HOT..
I MEAN THEIR WORK IS SO AMAZING.." - MIA MOORE • Jan 31, 2007 02:27 am

"Ive got more pictures on the website than you Les!" - Pickles • Jan 31, 2007 02:11 am

"Dustin your work is beyond words! the tat you did on Rons back of the cross was awesome! we are coming back to you for more work to be done!
You ROCK!
" - Ron and Shellie Lee • Jan 24, 2007 04:58 pm

"Dude Duayne, you did SUCH a great job on the cross for my dad! It's been a little over a month and everyone loves it! I seriously can't stop showin it off man! I'm definately coming back here again for my next tattoo and hopefully it's really, really soon! Thanks again man! YOU ROCK!" - Zakk • Jan 22, 2007 01:02 am

« Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Contact Us

12720 4th Ave W
Everett, WA 98204

425-348-3557

Shop Hours

11am to 8pm
7 Days a Week

Another Yakima website made with Invisible Ink