Reviews

Read Reviews Leave a Review

To leave us a review fill out the form below. Note: All entries will be screened before they are posted on the site, so please only click the button once. Your IP Address will also be logged to help prevent automated signings.

Reviews

"Hey Stefen thanks so much for my epic stars expect me to come in maybe this weekend haha. Love your guys' work!" - corrine • Feb 18, 2013 07:19 am

"Charlie, Thank you so much for my tattoo of my sisters name. It was painless and I rate you 150%. Totally satisfied customer." - Victoria Cripps • Feb 11, 2013 12:44 pm

"Hey Charlie!!!

Thought you might like to know that our Tiger/Wolf tattoos are a big hit! We're in Australia and were asked some random guy if he could take a photograph of our 'beautiful' tattoos :) We are getting lots of compliments about the quality and beauty of your work. Thanks again!" - John and Sandy • Feb 08, 2013 01:17 am

"I was lucky enough to get an with Stefan on the same day. He graciously accommodated me after our consultation. I had just learned of the death of my oldest brother the night before. This made it 2 out of 3 for me. In my obviously painful and vulnerable needing closure desperate condition. I felt at ease and completely comfortable with and his work. I was actually so relaxed... these tattoos ended up being the least painful, amazing, beautiful pieces i have EVER had done. The placement and piece he came up with after consult flatters the natural curve of my shoulders. The colors are as AMAZING! As has been my experience and praise for Stefan and his work. " - Susan Carey • Jan 23, 2013 09:16 pm

"After considerable research, my wife and I contacted Charlie for our first tattoos. We were looking for an artist that did realistic animals and we nailed it! Working from photographs I had taken of a wolf and a tiger, Charlie created true works of art. The animals look like they can jump right off our shoulders! All of the staff at Enemy Tattoo are professional and just good guys. Thanks!" - John Meek • Dec 19, 2012 09:06 am

"just got some more ink lucky Les u r the best!!!!! thanxs again 4 all the tattoos your shop & all the guys r great!!!! i"ll b back!!! super dave!!!" - david jones • Dec 06, 2012 03:09 pm

"I picked my doctor based on years of experience. The same way I picked my Tattoist.I like plain and simple ink. Les did an awesome job and was very professional. I will be back sometime later.Thank you." - Maria Williams • Dec 05, 2012 01:48 pm

"After having my tattoo completely butchered the first time it was done, I came into Enemy Tattoo for a touch up. Stefan did such an amazing job. Before, I was so embarrassed about the look of my art and Stefan turned into something I'm proud to show off. I cannot thank him and his talent enough for saving my tattoo. I will recommend this parlor to anyone and everyone! I've never been so pleased with an artist. Thanks Stefan for being awesome!" - Emily Beck • Nov 13, 2012 09:03 pm

"Stefan did my tattoo. He is funny, sweet and an amazing artist! I will definitely go back to him for my next tattoo! I came to him with a couple of ideas and he was able to help me make my decision. When I saw the sketch I thought it was going o look great but when I saw the finished product, I was blown away! He did such a fabulous job! Thank you so much Stefan! " - Amy • Nov 02, 2012 09:32 pm

"When I took in my idea for my foot tattoo, my astrit said that a lot of people had brought that same picture in. He suggested that he should just draw something up on my foot. I was a little apprehensive at first b/c i wasn't sure if his design was going to be what I was looking for. I wanted cherry blossoms that looked real. I was afraid he would make them look cartoon-ish. When I went in for my appointment, I let him do what he wanted for the drawing. When I looked down when he was done, it was exactly what I wanted. I was completely happy with the results and he did an amazing job free-handing my cherry blossoms. I can't imagine it being better.You are definitely going to get a one-of-a-kind tattoo by letting your astrit free-hand it. But if you don't like what he draws up, tell him and he should work with you until he has drawn something that you like. I'd say definitely go for it!" - Daay • Oct 05, 2012 01:31 pm

"John,
You did such an awesome job on mine & Jim's tattoo's. We could not have asked for or gotten them done any better.
Thank you very much!
Jim & Dena Benedetto" - Dena • Sep 06, 2012 03:12 pm

"Gumby did my dermal anchors on my clavicles in march and did an amazing job! I love them and get lots of questions and comments. I came in recently to get them looked at and he said they were perfect (all because he did an amazing job!) I'm currently looking for my next piercing to because he was so considerate and fun to be around. " - Ashley • Jun 06, 2012 03:29 pm

"Enemy Tattoo must be the best place in the world to get your very first tattoo. Everyone in the shop was very supportive, I was thrilled with the experience, and I absolutley love my new tattoo.
My artist was Les. He took my idea of a memorial to my father, and made it something quite extraordinarily amazing. It is genuinely a work of art, and will wear it proudly.
Awesome, dipped in Awesome, that is you, Les!
" - Tina • May 18, 2012 04:39 pm

"Almost a year ago i got "Fear is a place to live" across my chest by John. He was hilarious, and i plan in coming in next month to get more ink. It's definitely my favorite tattoo. Thanks guys." - Becca • Apr 16, 2012 11:24 am

"just stopped by the tattoo shop 2 get some more ink ,, keith was the artist he was great!! i have had a tattoo from just about everybody in the shop these guys r artist rock Gods !!!! the shop is easy going & everybody is so nice ,,i would never ever go anywhere else plus they r super clean !!!! 2-22-12 david out!!!!" - david jones • Feb 22, 2012 03:36 pm

" Duane...you rock just wanted to thank you again for starting to finaly help me finish my sleeve.You guy's all rock and just for the record your shop is the only shop I will let sling ink on this beat up body. Can't wait till the 18th of the month to see what other magic you will work on this sleeve." - Tim Munz • Feb 05, 2012 02:18 pm

"Duane,
Thanks again for my new tat, I LOVE it! You did an awesome job. I will be back for more in the future! See you in about 8 weeks for the touch up." - Michele • Jan 30, 2012 11:25 am

"Duane was very funny but didnt show me his cock :) !!!! next time I will have to see it :) !!!!! it was a lot of fun, thanks for having such a great sense of humor and helping me not concentrate on pain due to your cock story :) !!!" - star420 • Jan 27, 2012 01:03 pm

"just got another tattoo @ enemy 2day if u r looking 4 a super fantastic shop & super clean look no further!!!! this is the place 2 go!!!!! all the guys r rock stars with ink!!!!!!! p. s. thanxs 4 a super nice tat Stefan!!! i am saving my money 2 go back 4 another tat.... super dave from everett ,,wa." - david jones • Dec 28, 2011 03:49 pm

"What more could anyone ask for- a clean shop, great artists, and one killer tarantula! I got my first tattoo here and a handful more. Every time I walk into a tattoo shop I still think back to the great memories and art I had done here. Keep on rocking guys!" - Joel Stoker • Dec 27, 2011 04:29 am

"Excellent artists. Highly Recommended." - Daniel • Dec 14, 2011 05:54 pm

"Just had my 15 yr old dragon tattoo reworked by Dwane and he did an awesome job!!! It's new again, this time with color! Don't hesitate to check out Enemy Tattoo! Work is outstanding, they are patient, courtous and very professional! " - Evan C • Nov 29, 2011 08:08 am

"Kris/Gumby did a modified industrial piercing on me and it is amazing! Is still healing VERY well and nobody else has one like me. I love it!!!!!

Stefan did a cover up of an ex's initials on my foot and it looks amazing! Black heart with red shading and spikes driven through it. I get amazing compliments on it and nobody has a clue it's a cover up!

Everyone there is super nice- I love all you guys- I've met Stefan, Gumby, John, and Duane and you guys are always nice, professional, funny and easy to talk to. My favorite tattoo/piercing place by far!!

I love you guys- you're the best!!!!" - shannon eck • Nov 10, 2011 12:43 am

"I first came to Enemy tattoo for a memorial rainbow tattoo in July of last year, Charlie did mine and it was exactly what I was looking for. The guys in this shop not only make the experience memorable for their artistry and reasonable prices, but also the atmosphere and goofy conversations eveyone breaks out into. Since then I have reffered 2 other people who were amazed by their work (one of which is on john's page, the lion cub) but I also have an apointment tomorrow for my next one through Eddie and after viewing his work I have all the faith in my next tattoo being just as fantastic as the first...Great shop. Great people. Great work. Great idea to come check these guys out :D" - Manda • Nov 06, 2011 12:19 pm

"My girlfriend told me to go to enemy for my first tattoo and I had no idea what to expect. After our first consultation I left with a better understanding of what I wanted. I came in and gave Stefan my new plan and a few days later he had an awesome sketch drawn up for me. After I got the tattoo done I was blown away with the detail in the work and the patience he had with a newbie like me. I will recommend Stefan and Enemy Tattoo to all my friends. Thank you all for a great experience. . . My girlfriend also got a tattoo a few days later and she is very happy as well. " - Justin N • Sep 26, 2011 05:38 pm

"This is addressed to Kris "Gumby" Kaeser: Hi, Kris. I was searching the web recently and came across an article in the Daily Herald (thru the Kitsap Sun) dated June 17, 2011, titled "WA regulators looking at new jewelry implants." Sounds interesting!
Take care,
Dad" - Dave K. • Sep 24, 2011 11:16 am

"I came here on a referral, this was my first tattoo.
Very talented artists. Very open and very clean shop.
Everyone there to make the experience your best.
Eddie, everyone who sees my tattoo is so amazed
and impressed with the beauty, detail , and artistry
of your work......I couldn,t be happier with your
work . Thank you so much ! Signe" - signe shaw • Aug 25, 2011 10:07 pm

"Stefan is absolutely wonderful! I will absolutly go back to him! My pelican tattoo looks fab!

Thank you Stefan" - Christine • Aug 12, 2011 11:42 am

"Best shop around here. Good work and service. Go here and you don't ever need to find another shop." - Cowboy • Jul 08, 2011 10:49 pm

"Just got work done and as a first time client, im very impressed. no inflated egos and reasonable prices. i was able to get it done when it was convenient for me, and the look was captured while keeping my design feminine and unique to me. thank you enemy tattoo, you have made a return client." - Alison West • Jul 03, 2011 10:02 pm

"You guys over at enemy tattoo are awesome. I was looking for a good tattoo shop and I am very impressed. Eddie, you turned a simple sketch into a work of art. I am most definitely coming back. Everything about my tattoo on my arm is fucking epic. I'm looking forward to finishing my sleeve from you guys. " - Hayden • Jul 02, 2011 01:09 pm

"Les: Website is very creative and Artists talented. I liked the tattoo of the "The Fish, fishing for souls" <3 yay God. And, it is good to see a man like Pastor Mikes' picture along with all the other creativity. God Bless you brother, and may your business prosper beyond your wildest imaginations! (no tattoos for me tho)" - Krista • Jun 22, 2011 09:56 am

"JOHN.HELLO HANDSOME MAN I REALLY LIKED YOUR WORK YOU ARE LOVELY... "ERES FANTASTICO MUY ENIGMATICO" I HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON..." - Antonia • Jun 17, 2011 05:09 pm

"Charlie - I was in on Sunday (6/12/11) with my nephew Derrick. The tat is perfect and you were super patient and sweet. Thank you for a great vacation memory. Every time I am in town, lets do another tat. Your new fan - Jean" - Jean Robinson • Jun 14, 2011 06:16 pm

"Best fuckin tattoo place ever! John did an amazing job on the tattoo I got on my right forearm (went in May 7 and it's healing good and fast). I'll definitely be back for more! The people working there are great!" - Tiffany • May 09, 2011 02:03 pm

"I have gotten 3 of my tattoo's from you guys..I have came out happy each and every time. I have brought my 2 oldest boys in for there 18th birthday, my 3rd son will be in soon...you guys rock. I recommend everyone I know to you guys. You guys not only do a wonderful job, you make the visit a fun and enjoyable time....Also wondering if Jimmy is still there. He is great, enjoy seeing him when I come in...." - Melissa • May 08, 2011 04:54 pm

"I was in around April 8th or so and got my first tattoo from Eddie.. it was a bird/rose and my daughters name on my left inside forearm, it's freaking awesome it healed nicely and I'm constantly getting compliments on it. I definitely will be back to get others." - cassie • May 07, 2011 08:53 pm

"I was in on April 30th for a tat on my left forearm. John did a great job at takeing my idea and makeing it better. Its healing well and I am sure I'll be back for more. The shop was clean and the people that I met were great. " - carrie • May 03, 2011 03:48 pm

"Les, Thanks for finishing my arm. Truly professional look. Enemy Tattoo has been a great experience and I would recommend the shop to anybody. " - Jason Miller • Apr 20, 2011 05:06 pm

"Awesome shop!" - Bob House • Apr 18, 2011 05:45 pm

"Duane you are an amazing artist and I can't wait for my pumpkin patch to be finished. All of the guys at the shop make you feel rite at home! I am spreading the word like wild fire that this is the place to get your work done... Kris my piercings are bad ass and I will be getting more very soon... Much love and respect to all the men at Enemy Tattoo!
Cheers,
Kristan Mitchell" - Kristan Mitchell • Apr 14, 2011 09:04 pm

"I first have to say thanks to Duane for being so kind to me after I passed out when I got my belly.
Thanks Duane!!!" - Chyenne Riber • Apr 11, 2011 10:26 pm

"Wow! What a great experience I had at Enemy Tattoo. It was my first time and I HATE needles and anything involving pain. Not to mention that I am a germ phobic! The place was amazingly clean, the service was GREAT and my artist, Jimmy, is now one of my favorite people. They did an unbelievable job and I am so happy with my tattoo and will not only be recommending them to everyone, but will be returning soon myself. Thank you, Jimmy!" - Aloria • Apr 10, 2011 07:00 pm

"all 5 of my favorite tattoo's are from Jimmy! best tattoo artist and peircer ever! thank you for putting in all your hard work and time into the most beautiful peices that i have ever seen! the one regret i have is that all my tattoo's wernt done here. when my douche waffle friend ditched me on my birthday, i went in to hangout with the boys at the shop & got another tat. thanks for saving my birthday guys! your the best" - Carissa • Apr 10, 2011 05:55 pm

"This is the one and only place ill go my step dad told me about it and Les was the first person to do my work and I have loved it ever since. Thanks Enemy Tattoo." - Kara K. Crawford • Apr 02, 2011 08:36 am

"walked into the shop 3-28-11@ about noon they said we really dont have any time rite now but duane said i can take care of u he fired up his gun like a rock God that he is and free hand did a killer set of old school flames.the dude is outstanding!!!! again i would never go anywhere but enemy tattoo & all my people will follow!!!! super clean & neat!!! p..s all the guys r great!!!!jones out!!" - david jones • Mar 29, 2011 12:14 pm

"Charlie, I searched many profiles to finally realize you are the best around..so happy i made the right choice, the detail you gave my tattoo is perfect. thanks so much see ya soon to finish the deed..
" - JJ • Mar 24, 2011 02:37 pm

"I got my third tat yesterday, this was the first one from Enemy Tattoo. I was highly impressed with the cleanliness of the shop, and Duane, who did my tat, was beyond awesome. He did a beautiful job on my leg and will definitely be returning for more! Thanks, Duane!" - Toni • Mar 21, 2011 02:00 pm

"Duane, best tattoo artist hands down... I send every person I know there. I love the shop, been here for 7 years and that wont change" - Stephen • Mar 16, 2011 12:29 am

"Thanks John for doing my tattoo! It looks great and has finally healed. Trust me. I will see you again soon!!" - Joanne • Mar 04, 2011 08:17 pm

« Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Contact Us

12720 4th Ave W
Everett, WA 98204

425-348-3557

Shop Hours

11am to 8pm
7 Days a Week

Another Yakima website made with Invisible Ink