Reviews

Read Reviews Leave a Review

To leave us a review fill out the form below. Note: All entries will be screened before they are posted on the site, so please only click the button once. Your IP Address will also be logged to help prevent automated signings.

Reviews

"Thanks Eddie! Love the tattoo and appreciate all the time and effort you put into it! I will definitely be recommending you to everyone. " - Nicole • Feb 15, 2011 10:25 am

"Went in for a double pericing for my boyfriend, amazing artist, great work! So clean and friendly! Will be coming back, for sure our top place to go! Thank you! You guys are amazing!
(And we tell others about this place too.) :)" - Amanda • Jan 12, 2011 01:31 am

"We want to thank Eddie for his time and wonderful artistry. He is so very talented and both of our tattoos turned out amazing!!! We will definately be returning for more!" - Heidi & Jeff • Jan 09, 2011 12:46 am

"I have never been so happy with a tattoo. Mike, you are the best. I have reccommened you to everyone that has mentioned a tattoo since I got mine about 6 months ago. I also just linked your artwork of my tat to Facebook :) Thank you! I'll be back in for more soon!" - Melissa • Dec 30, 2010 06:34 pm

"My Daughter and I spent around 7 hours yesterday with Eddie, Jimmy, and Duane.
Not only did we leave with BEAUTIFUL tattoos - we were thoroughly entertained while there.
I cannot Thank Eddie enough for being so patient with my 18 yr old daughter (Just returned from Air force Basic Training- & leaving for England in April) while she got the Serenity Prayer tattooed on her ribs ... She literally screamed, cursed, squirmed etc. SHE LOVES the tattoo though and I offered Eddie Free MH counseling if needed for PTSD after the experience of tattooing her (I work in MH). I received the most Bad A** rosary on my ankle and foot - Everyone who has seen it has commented on how good the work is - I won't hesitate to refer folks in to see you all - Thank You so much!
Jimmy and Duane were awsome as well and each had some soothing words for my hysterical daughter and jokes as well to help her get through - You guys are a class act !
" - Carly & Kearie • Dec 28, 2010 01:15 pm

"merry xmas and I hope Les is doing better
LLR LOS DEMONIOS LARRY SIOUXFALLS,SD" - Larry jordan • Dec 25, 2010 08:00 am

"Where do I start...........Ok Mike is WONDERFUL!! I got my second tattoo from him and he did another amazing job. He also did my friends Mindy's tattoo ......she LOVES it! Can not wait for him to do more of my tattoo's.
Do not let this boy leave this shop.
Thanks again for an amazing experience.

Adriana " - Adriana Pacheco • Oct 30, 2010 05:16 pm

"I want to say thank you to Charlie for being an incredible artist and understanding what my tattoo really meant to me. I came in on a Tuesday to get my first tattoo. I chose to get one done in honor of my grandma. Charlie drew me up a cancer ribbon at my request that started a third of the way up my calf and wraps once around my leg before continuing down onto my foot to form the loop of the cancer ribbon and then tapers off back towards my ankle. Inside of the ribbon it says "I'll Love You Forever, I'll Like You For Always." The ribbon itself is a brilliant red for the color symbolizing love and purple for general cancer in the fold of the loop. The shading is gorgeous and the flow is beautiful! I was lucky enough to have my grandma see my tattoo before she passed which was a month to the say exactly that I got the tattoo. It made her cry which oddly made me happy because I knew she approved. I am so glad I was able to show her my eternal body art before she passed. True love is forever and so are tattoos so I am glad that I got something so beautiful so someone I love that much.

Erika

P.s. Thanks again Charlie for reminding me of my tattoo's importance when I was ready to give up after the outline was done. The final product is gorgeous, you are amazingly talented and I will be getting all my future artwork done by you. " - Erika • Oct 13, 2010 09:33 pm

"Thank you to Jimmy and Duane for rescuing me and making my first (and probably only) tattoo,a memorial to my son, a great experience." - Vicky M • Oct 10, 2010 09:11 am

"Went in to get a my second tattoo. Mike was AWSOME!! I had a vision of what I wanted and he did an AMAZING job. I can not wait to get my second one from him.
Thanks again for an AMAZING tattoo!!

Adriana" - adriana • Sep 27, 2010 12:27 pm

"I just got two done at oyster run by charlie!! Amazing!!! I love them thanks again charlie I will be back for more!!! " - Sara McCurdy • Sep 26, 2010 01:30 pm

"sending well wishes to Les for a speedy and complete recovery.
Love loyalty & respect " - Roy • Sep 02, 2010 01:46 am

"Less now has done 2 of my tats and i love them. Want good work, then see Less! Thank you Less" - angel bennett • Aug 21, 2010 10:14 am

"I'm a newby,,,,saw my daughter's tattoo, so am heading there soon." - Michelle • Aug 18, 2010 06:25 pm

"Charlie thanx for the portrait of my grandpa. I love it and my grandpa thinks it looks good too. I cant wait for my next tat." - Sarah • Aug 12, 2010 01:23 pm

"Duane, you did such an amazingly awesome job on my husband's native american and flame skull!!! So much detail and perfection! Thank you! We'll be back soon for more!" - Jake & Denera • Aug 04, 2010 12:21 pm

"Jimmy you did a great job on my tongue its healing great and i love it (: Thank you!" - Melissa • Jul 25, 2010 11:31 am

"Cakes, Just wanted to thank you for putting up with me on my 1st tat. My fairie is great and get a lot of compliments on her. Now I gotta get the bad girl done...up to it???? THANX AGAIN!!!" - Patti • Jul 22, 2010 10:29 am

"Just got my 3rd tattoo and 1st at Enemy Tattoo today. I also had my dad's tattoo that he originally got in 1963 re-colored. The work was done by Charlie. To say that the work he did was "amazing" is an understatement. What i had envisioned, i thought was good. But Charlie took it to a whole other level.
His artistic ability and eye to detail has got to be some of the best in the industry. My fathers tattoo was completely faded out and could no longer be recognized for what it was. Charlie brought it back to a level of intensity and clarity that was better than the day he got it.
I also want to comment on the cleanliness and professionalism of the entire shop. It is by far the best place i have gotten a tattoo from. Artists and customers are both at ease and have a good time while there. Best environment for getting ink there is anywhere. YOU GUYS HAVE GOT IT FIGURED OUT. Will not be going anywhere else in the future.
Thanks again and see you in the near future." - Jason Bouffine • Jul 16, 2010 11:57 pm

"just got some new ink & I will always go back very cool shop good music & the artists name was mike the dude draws like a rock star!!!!!!! david jones from everett wa." - david jones • Jul 15, 2010 03:41 pm

"Jimmy did some outstanding work on my Kiss skulls tattoo, Thanks Jimmy!!" - Joe Winters • Jul 14, 2010 05:58 pm

"I just wanted to say Jimmy did my foot which was two bees and they are so cute(love them)and I am going in sunday to have a tattoo covered and some extra work done super fricken excited I will go to no one else as long as there is Jimmy and the shop is wicked what a awesome place!

P.s jimmy were is the picture of the bee's?haha" - shanna jones • Jun 04, 2010 03:26 pm

"Just got my tattoo today by Duane. He did an awesome job on my flower foot tattoo. It's looks so pretty! I would recommend him! (:" - Carly • Jun 04, 2010 12:35 am

"im sooo glade Duane did my first tattoo!! it's alost heald.
i love it so much! it's amazing.
i just wanted to say how happy i am with it. every time i look at it it makes me smile and admier it. and that your a great artist, and i wouldnt hve wanted anyone els to do it for me.
i'll stop in somtime soon and set up an apointment with you. also wanted to say thank you!! " - Nikki • May 31, 2010 11:32 pm

"Hey Uncle Les!
Just visitin' the site and checkin' out some amazing artwork! Family sends their love and wishes of a great memorial day weekend!" - Sadie • May 31, 2010 12:24 pm

"howdy met you sown at the ncom meeting in orlando and we kicked it for awhile talking tatts and you gave me your card so i was just checking out your site and it looks like you got some good talent next time im up that way i'll hit you up and get some new ink mabey or maybe a beer anyway cheers nice site and fuck the man SkumyDave1%er
Tampa Bay A.O.A. " - Skumy1%er • May 20, 2010 08:13 pm

"Just wanna say you guys have some of the best artists ive seen around everett, and im planning on getting my Bind Rune on my neck from one of you guys, and from what I've seen from comments so far, it will be just as enjoyable getting it as the work in the end. Looking forward to meeting in person." - il.corvo • May 20, 2010 09:55 am

"Mike did my first tattoo... It's actually posted up under his work, Love never fails, is the one. I came in with a vision that I had been thinking about for a few years of doing and he transformed it into something better than I could have ever imagined. It took a few hours since there was so much detail that he had added to it to make it look more real, he was really patient with me & was great at listening to what exactly I wanted. Just wanted to say thanks for doing such an outstanding job and I would recommend him to any of my friends or family. THANKS AGAIN!" - Heather • May 08, 2010 08:15 am

"Your work is beautiful." - Connie Shiverdecker Neodesha • May 06, 2010 08:28 am

"Cakes did my tatto and he did an amazing job! He was very considerate, let me answer my phone, and was super patient when i was being picky. I will recommend him to all my friends!" - Rachel • Apr 30, 2010 09:55 pm

"BRASS MONKEY TATTOO IN LAKEWOOD STOPPIN BY SHOWIN SOME LOVE" - JASON • Apr 08, 2010 02:14 pm

"I love these guys work.
Have great designs and everything.
See ya'll in july!!!" - David Griffin • Apr 07, 2010 04:55 pm

"i just got my first tattoo last friday and mike was the artist came in with a simploe cross with a scroll papers wrapped around it. and he fixed it up really well. and did a great job on working slow with me after the first couple minutes or getting used to it and feeling like i was going to be sick but he took it slow and it went smoth from there on out." - Antheny Melillo • Apr 05, 2010 08:08 am

"I'm a little sad that my corset isn't on here :/ :p

Keep up the good work guys. I'll come back to visit soon!

:D" - Veronica • Mar 27, 2010 01:07 am

"i just got a tattoo yesterday by charlie, the guy is outstanding , i have 22 tattoos the last 3 @ enemy i would not go anywhere else also there stations are spotless and super clean plus all the guys in the shop are funny and easy to talk too,,charlie thanks again my wife thought you did a fantastic job!!!!!!!p. s. i will be back again for some ink.....thanks,,david jones from: everett" - david jones • Mar 23, 2010 11:57 am

"Thank you so much to Greg for my tattoo that he did last week! It healed up amazingly, which shows the quality he put into doing it. I also want to say that the rest of the guys there were very friendly as well, which made my experience at Enemy Tattoo great! Ill be sure and come back if I decide to get another." - Evan Koreyasu • Mar 19, 2010 09:24 pm

"Love the artwork and your tattoos are some of the cleanest around. Can't wait to come in and get some work done." - GONZO619 • Mar 06, 2010 10:37 am

"I just wanted to say thank you to everyone at the shop the night I was issued the most bad ass pair of horns.i just want to give RESPECT.To ..GREG.. " - HORNS • Feb 18, 2010 02:07 am

"YAY! I love you guys and the work I have gotten done so far..I will be back for more :)" - Brindy McIntyre • Feb 15, 2010 02:45 am

"The baby looks the best in that picture!!!

DAD" - Art Torres • Feb 02, 2010 05:20 pm

"Thanks to Mike, Greg, & Jimmy for the awesome tattoos they gave me and my friends! You guys were so funny and made the experience for us 4 even better! Thanks again and i will be coming back for my next tattoo!" - LeAnn Fenwick • Jan 22, 2010 10:44 pm

"I love the tattoo that Mike did. It looks so awesome. Mike & Greg made my friend and myself feel totally at ease and it was great that we could make them laugh. Thanks for making our first tattoos great." - Tami Mac Avoy • Jan 20, 2010 03:06 pm

"Mike thank you so much for my tattoo, it looks better than I could have imagined! Tricia and I will be back for sure.
Thank you Charlie too for Tricia's lightning bolts!" - Sarah Sullivan • Jan 16, 2010 02:18 am

"Thank you charlie, he did a kick ass job on my keywork. " - Chris mcd • Jan 13, 2010 08:22 am

"Jimmy is the best! I love his work and personality and will definately continue getting work done by him!" - Jessica monaghan • Jan 11, 2010 02:37 pm

"I LOVE my tattoo! Its fucking awesome! Thank you Jimmy :)" - Brindy McIntyre • Jan 10, 2010 05:17 pm

"These guys are the best! My family has been going to Les for a few years now he has done all my 21 year olds tattoos and piercings.Know that my youngest is 18 we took her to get her belly pierced, of course when she sees blood or feels pain she passes out and this time was no different.However when she did they kept her calm and made her feel comfortable!So thanks to the guys at Enemy tattoo you guys are the best Cheryl " - Cheryl Jones • Nov 27, 2009 03:04 pm

"Les,
Thank you so much for my latest tattoo. Your single needle work on my Phoenix has got to be some of the best work i have seen. Your shop and your team definatly set the standard on what todays Tattoo shops should be like. The colors you chose for me couldn't be more perfect.
I'll be seeing you again dude! " - scott • Nov 15, 2009 06:33 pm

"Greg, I wanted to thank you for doing such a great job on my old school anchor (Chris). I love it!" - Darby • Nov 01, 2009 11:53 am

"Oh did i mention that Duane did a FAB job on my nose piercing. Ok so he listened to me and heard what i wanted and needed as far as jewelery goes and made it happen. Am I sucking up for a discount, YES! But they are worth what they charge! DAMN!" - karri • Oct 23, 2009 11:15 pm

« Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Contact Us

12720 4th Ave W
Everett, WA 98204

425-348-3557

Shop Hours

11am to 8pm
7 Days a Week

Another Yakima website made with Invisible Ink